Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., October 5 | Next Day

American League

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  TBS 
Houston (29-31, 9-23 Road)
Oakland (36-24, 22-10 Home)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (3-3, 3.93 ERA)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (5-2, 2.29 ERA)
Preview
Series Tied 0-0

5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  TBS 
NY Yankees (33-27, 11-18 Road)
Tampa Bay (40-20, 20-9 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (7-3, 2.84 ERA)
 TB: B. Snell  (4-2, 3.24 ERA)
Preview
Series Tied 0-0

 
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.