Sports News

Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

Moffitt wins another Truck playoff race

(AP Photo/Terry Renna, File)

BOWMANVILLE, Ontario (AP) Brett Moffitt led 45 of 64 laps of Sunday's Chevrolet Silverado 250 at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park on his way to a second straight win in the NASCAR Truck Series playoffs.

Moffitt won last weekend at Bristol Motor Speedway and the back-to-back victories give him four for the season and 11 for his career.

Alex Tagliani finished 5.16 seconds behind for second, Ben Rhodes came in third, and Sheldon Creed and Austin Hill rounded out the top five.

Read More...

NASCAR Schedule
Monster Energy NASCAR CupBojangles' Southern 500Sep. 13:00 PT4:00 MT5:00 CT6:00 ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 北京时间3:00 MST4:00 CST5:00 EST2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 CT0:00 CET19:00 BRT TV: NBCSN
XFINITYSport Clips Haircuts VFW 200Aug. 311:00 PT2:00 MT3:00 CT4:00 ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 北京时间1:00 MST2:00 CST3:00 EST0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 CT22:00 CET17:00 BRT TV: NBC
Gander Outdoors TruckWorld of Westgate 200Sep. 136:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 北京时间6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 CT3:00 CET22:00 BRT TV: FS1
NASCAR Leaders: Points
RankDriverPointsWins
1 K.Busch 932 4
2 J.Logano 893 2
3 D.Hamlin 855 4
4 M.Truex Jr. 838 4
5 K.Harvick 830 2
6 B.Keselowski 794 3
7 C.Elliott 757 2
8 K.Busch 741 1
9 R.Blaney 686 0
10 A.Bowman 675 1
11 K.Larson 665 0
12 W.Byron 664 0
View Full Leaderboard

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.